English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Hooligans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Huerta
Assistant Manager: Travis Thorne('87)
Year Established: 2017
Hooligans Team MVP
2018 Roman Lopez
Sunday "A&B" Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Hooligans 6 5 1 0 15
Liverpool F.C. 6 4 0 2 14
Team Lion United 6 4 2 0 12
United SC 6 4 2 0 12
Utu Bang FC 6 2 3 1 7
Chelsea FC 6 2 3 1 7
Blast From The Past 6 0 5 1 1
Los Pansones FC 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
5
1
0
1
Hooligans Trophy Case +
Hooligans Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Reyes
2 Alexander Jimenez
3 Berkeley DePrisco *
4 David Nazari
5 Enmar Manghi
6 Grace Huerta
7 Gustavo Maselli (81)
8 Jenny Boulos Maselli
9 Jesus Lopez vargas (97)
10 Jovanny Ramirez
11 Juan Huerta
12 Kaden Winspear
13 Ludwe Feni
14 Luis Gomez (78)
15 Malachi Drago
16 Mary Carrillo
17 Samantha Kaye-Toral
18 Tamara Dewey
19 Travis Thorne('87)
Hooligans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 5:30 p.m. Chelsea FC Hooligans PHB #4 3:6
Sun, Apr 7 5:30 p.m. Hooligans Utu Bang FC PHB #1 3:0
Sun, Apr 14 5:30 p.m. Hooligans Blast From The Past PHB #1 5:1
Sun, Apr 21 5:30 p.m. Hooligans United SC PHB #2 9:4
Sun, Apr 28 5:30 p.m. Liverpool F.C. Hooligans PHB #1 8:6
Sun, May 5 5:30 p.m. Los Pansones FC Hooligans PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 2 5:30 p.m. Team Lion United Hooligans PHB #3
Sun, Jun 9 5:30 p.m. Chelsea FC Hooligans PHB #2
Sun, Jun 16 5:30 p.m. Hooligans Utu Bang FC PHB #4
Sun, Jun 23 5:30 p.m. Hooligans Blast From The Past PHB #2
* indicates playoff match