English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United SC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Carlos Baladez (79)
Year Established: 2022
United SC Team MVP
2023 Dillon Arens
2022 Ivan Hernandez
Sunday "A&B" Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Hooligans 6 5 1 0 15
Liverpool F.C. 6 4 0 2 14
Team Lion United 6 4 2 0 12
United SC 6 4 2 0 12
Utu Bang FC 6 2 3 1 7
Chelsea FC 6 2 3 1 7
Blast From The Past 6 0 5 1 1
Los Pansones FC 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
United SC Trophy Case +
United SC Roster
Player Name
1 Aiden Karrer
2 Brady Mcdermott
3 Braydon Dalley
4 Brianna Reese
5 Carlos Baladez (79)
6 Daniel Bolias
7 Dillon Arens
8 Dylan Matthews
9 Jasmine Apodaca
10 Jennifer Arens
11 Johnathon Kackert
12 Kyle Francis
13 Maggie Arens
14 Maureen Karrer
15 Ray Washington
16 Rivaldo Ruiz
United SC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 5:30 p.m. United SC Liverpool F.C. PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Apr 7 5:30 p.m. United SC Los Pansones FC PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Apr 14 5:30 p.m. United SC Team Lion United PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Apr 21 5:30 p.m. Hooligans United SC PHB #2 9:4
Sun, Apr 28 5:30 p.m. Utu Bang FC United SC PHB #4 2:3
Sun, May 5 5:30 p.m. Blast From The Past United SC PHB #4 1:3
Sun, Jun 2 5:30 p.m. Chelsea FC United SC PHB #2
Sun, Jun 9 5:30 p.m. United SC Liverpool F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Jun 16 5:30 p.m. United SC Los Pansones FC PHB #3
Sun, Jun 23 5:30 p.m. United SC Team Lion United PHB #1
* indicates playoff match