English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Utu Bang FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Saucedo
Year Established: 2023
Utu Bang FC Team MVP
2023 Alexis Liberino
Sunday "A&B" Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Hooligans 6 5 1 0 15
Liverpool F.C. 6 4 0 2 14
Team Lion United 6 4 2 0 12
United SC 6 4 2 0 12
Utu Bang FC 6 2 3 1 7
Chelsea FC 6 2 3 1 7
Blast From The Past 6 0 5 1 1
Los Pansones FC 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Utu Bang FC Trophy Case +
Utu Bang FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Gomez
2 Alexis Liberino
3 Andy Castanon
4 Christian Sevilla
5 David Sanchez*
6 Jodry Verde
7 Joshua Reyes
8 Kevin Sanchez (96)
9 Kleyman Fuentes
10 Nicholas Saucedo
11 Nolan Fitzgerald
12 Romeo Gomez
13 Tobyn Dominguez
14 christian saucedo
Utu Bang FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 5:30 p.m. Team Lion United Utu Bang FC PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Apr 7 5:30 p.m. Hooligans Utu Bang FC PHB #1 3:0
Sun, Apr 14 5:30 p.m. Chelsea FC Utu Bang FC PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Apr 21 5:30 p.m. Utu Bang FC Blast From The Past PHB #4 5:2
Sun, Apr 28 5:30 p.m. Utu Bang FC United SC PHB #4 2:3
Sun, May 5 5:30 p.m. Utu Bang FC Liverpool F.C. PHB #1 1:1
Sun, Jun 2 5:30 p.m. Los Pansones FC Utu Bang FC PHB #1
Sun, Jun 9 5:30 p.m. Team Lion United Utu Bang FC PHB #4
Sun, Jun 16 5:30 p.m. Hooligans Utu Bang FC PHB #4
Sun, Jun 23 5:30 p.m. Chelsea FC Utu Bang FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match