English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Liverpool F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kevin Gonzalez (95)
Assistant Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2019
Liverpool F.C. Team MVP
2023 Cristian Franco
Sunday "A&B" Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Hooligans 6 5 1 0 15
Liverpool F.C. 6 4 0 2 14
Team Lion United 6 4 2 0 12
United SC 6 4 2 0 12
Utu Bang FC 6 2 3 1 7
Chelsea FC 6 2 3 1 7
Blast From The Past 6 0 5 1 1
Los Pansones FC 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
2
4
0
1
Liverpool F.C. Trophy Case +
Liverpool F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Andres A. Hernandez
3 Angel Ramirez
4 Ashley Kirtz
5 Brian Smith
6 Cristian Franco
7 Dorrell Barriffe
8 Flor Valadez
9 Gasper Jesus
10 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
11 Luis Velazquez
12 Madison Geldbach Williams
13 Mateo Aveling
14 Michael Weinberg
15 Michael Vela
16 Peyton Vogel
17 Rolando Amparano
18 Rudy Padilla
19 Salvador Cortes
20 Wilita Sanguma
Liverpool F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 24 5:30 p.m. United SC Liverpool F.C. PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Apr 7 5:30 p.m. Chelsea FC Liverpool F.C. PHB #3 2:2
Sun, Apr 14 5:30 p.m. Liverpool F.C. Los Pansones FC PHB #4 5:0
Sun, Apr 21 5:30 p.m. Liverpool F.C. Team Lion United PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Apr 28 5:30 p.m. Liverpool F.C. Hooligans PHB #1 8:6
Sun, May 5 5:30 p.m. Utu Bang FC Liverpool F.C. PHB #1 1:1
Sun, Jun 2 5:30 p.m. Blast From The Past Liverpool F.C. PHB #4
Sun, Jun 9 5:30 p.m. United SC Liverpool F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Jun 16 5:30 p.m. Chelsea FC Liverpool F.C. PHB #2
Sun, Jun 23 5:30 p.m. Liverpool F.C. Los Pansones FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match