English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Legends UTD 45

Team Management
Manager: Thiago Facchini
Year Established: 2023
Legends UTD 45 Team MVP
Sunday Mens 45 Spring 2023/2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Murrieta F.C. 7 6 1 0 18
Sport Stitch 7 5 1 1 16
FC Barcelona 45 7 5 1 1 16
Old Man U 45 7 2 5 0 6
C.A. River Plate 7 2 5 0 6
Legends UTD 45 7 0 7 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Legends UTD 45 Trophy Case +
Legends UTD 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Jones
2 Angel J Amaral (82)
3 Brett Charest
4 Christian Herb
5 Joe Zamora
6 Jose Umana
7 Karl Borrero
8 Kindayl Lake
9 Manny Castillo
10 Martin Cole
11 Pierre Michel (76)
12 Roger Ricci
13 SEAN SPINKS
14 Scott Papiro
15 Thiago Facchini
16 Victor Perez
Legends UTD 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 14 7:30 p.m. Legends UTD 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Apr 21 7:30 p.m. Sport Stitch Legends UTD 45 PHB #2 2:0
Sun, Apr 28 7:30 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Legends UTD 45 PHB #1 3:0
Sun, May 5 7:30 p.m. C.A. River Plate Legends UTD 45 PHB #3 3:0
Sun, May 19 7 p.m. Legends UTD 45 Murrieta F.C. PHB #2 1:3
Sun, Jun 2 7:30 p.m. Legends UTD 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 1:5
Sun, Jun 9 7:30 p.m. Sport Stitch Legends UTD 45 PHB #3 5:1
Sun, Jun 16 7:30 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Legends UTD 45 PHB #1
Sun, Jun 23 7:30 p.m. C.A. River Plate Legends UTD 45 PHB #1
Sun, Jun 30 7:30 p.m. Legends UTD 45 Murrieta F.C. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match