English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Murrieta FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Yu
Year Established: 2023
Murrieta FC Team MVP
2023 Francisco Diaz
Thursday Men's 30 Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 8 6 1 1 18
Murrieta FC 8 5 2 1 16
Washed Up FC 9 4 1 4 16
Spartans F.C. 8 5 2 1 16
Olympia FC 8 5 2 1 16
Wolves 8 4 3 1 13
Mara Fc 9 4 5 0 12
University FC 9 3 4 2 11
Juve FC 8 3 4 1 10
Mexico 8 3 4 1 10
Gossamr SC 8 1 5 2 5
Hatters Fc 8 0 4 4 4
Rapids FC 9 1 7 1 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Murrieta FC Trophy Case +
Murrieta FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Andres Cervantes
3 Caleb Daza
4 Chris Yu
5 Corey Moore
6 Edgar Ramos
7 Francisco Diaz
8 Haykel Hadjsaid (76)
9 Hector De la o
10 Ivan Hernandez
11 Jose Silva
12 Kevin Sanchez (96)
13 Ludwe Feni
14 Luis Velazquez
15 Victor Zendejas
Murrieta FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 9 8 p.m. Murrieta FC Juve FC PHB #6 3:3
Thu, May 16 7 p.m. Murrieta FC Mexico PHB #6 5:4
Thu, May 23 midnight Murrieta FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game! #0
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Murrieta FC Olympia FC PHB #5 5:6
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Murrieta FC Gossamr SC PHB #6 6:1
Thu, Jun 13 7 p.m. Murrieta FC Wolves PHB #6 6:2
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Mara Fc Murrieta FC PHB #5 2:6
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. University FC Murrieta FC PHB #5 3:6
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Washed Up FC Murrieta FC PHB #6 6:4
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Rapids FC Murrieta FC PHB #6
* indicates playoff match