English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Washed Up FC

Team Management
Manager: Monty Sanders
Assistant Manager: David Casey
Year Established: 2024
Washed Up FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Olympia FC 5 4 1 0 12
Manchester United 4 3 1 0 9
Mara Fc 5 3 2 0 9
University FC 5 2 1 2 8
Juve FC 4 2 1 1 7
Murrieta FC 4 2 1 1 7
Wolves 5 2 2 1 7
Spartans F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Washed Up FC 5 1 1 3 6
Mexico 4 2 2 0 6
Hatters Fc 5 0 3 2 2
Rapids FC 5 1 4 0 2
Gossamr SC 5 0 4 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Washed Up FC Trophy Case +
Washed Up FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Skumawitz
2 Angelo Marina
3 Brad Smith
4 Cade Vinsky
5 Daniel De La Rosa
6 David Casey
7 Genar Topalli
8 Jonathan Fausto
9 Jose De La Rosa
10 Keegan Smith
11 Kenny Smith
12 Liam Mole
13 Monty Sanders
14 Rafael Navarro
15 Robbie Ahn
16 Ryan Smith
17 Victor Calderon
Washed Up FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 9 7 p.m. Gossamr SC Washed Up FC PHB #6 3:3
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Wolves Washed Up FC PHB #5 2:3
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Mara Fc Washed Up FC PHB #6 3:2
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. University FC Washed Up FC PHB #5 3:3
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Hatters Fc Washed Up FC PHB #5 2:2
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Washed Up FC Rapids FC PHB #6
Thu, Jun 20 8 p.m. Washed Up FC Manchester United PHB #5
Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. Washed Up FC Spartans F.C. PHB #6
Thu, Jul 11 7 p.m. Washed Up FC Murrieta FC PHB #6
Thu, Jul 18 9 p.m. Washed Up FC Juve FC PHB #5
* indicates playoff match