English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Gossamr SC

Team Management
Manager: Tony Galarza
Year Established: 2024
Gossamr SC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Olympia FC 5 4 1 0 12
Manchester United 4 3 1 0 9
Mara Fc 5 3 2 0 9
University FC 5 2 1 2 8
Juve FC 4 2 1 1 7
Murrieta FC 4 2 1 1 7
Wolves 5 2 2 1 7
Spartans F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Washed Up FC 5 1 1 3 6
Mexico 4 2 2 0 6
Hatters Fc 5 0 3 2 2
Rapids FC 5 1 4 0 2
Gossamr SC 5 0 4 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Gossamr SC Trophy Case +
Gossamr SC Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Covarrubias
2 Abner Avila
3 Aldo Gonzalez
4 Alex Zavgorodniy
5 Brian McClendon
6 Daniel Martinez
7 Emad El-abdallah
8 Holland McClendon
9 Hugo Gonzalez
10 Ivan Esquivel
11 John Sanzone
12 Jordan Brown
13 Jose Cardenas*
14 Kevin Koptieff (81)
15 Mike J. Martinez
16 Royce P
17 Tony Galarza
18 Victor Lopez
Gossamr SC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 9 7 p.m. Gossamr SC Washed Up FC PHB #6 3:3
Thu, May 16 7 p.m. Gossamr SC Rapids FC PHB #5 2:4
Thu, May 23 8 p.m. Gossamr SC Manchester United PHB #5 0:5
Thu, May 30 8 p.m. Spartans F.C. Gossamr SC PHB #6 7:2
Thu, Jun 6 8 p.m. Murrieta FC Gossamr SC PHB #6 6:1
Thu, Jun 13 8 p.m. Juve FC Gossamr SC PHB #5
Thu, Jun 20 7 p.m. Mexico Gossamr SC PHB #5
Thu, Jun 27 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Gossamr SC Bye week no game! #0
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Olympia FC Gossamr SC PHB #6
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Hatters Fc Gossamr SC PHB #6
* indicates playoff match