English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Wolves
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2022
Wolves Team MVP
2023 Cedric Destin
2022 Eugene Munyanziza
Thursday Men's 30 Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Olympia FC 5 4 1 0 12
Manchester United 4 3 1 0 9
Mara Fc 5 3 2 0 9
University FC 5 2 1 2 8
Juve FC 4 2 1 1 7
Murrieta FC 4 2 1 1 7
Wolves 5 2 2 1 7
Spartans F.C. 4 2 1 1 7
Washed Up FC 5 1 1 3 6
Mexico 4 2 2 0 6
Hatters Fc 5 0 3 2 2
Rapids FC 5 1 4 0 2
Gossamr SC 5 0 4 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
3
0
0
1
Wolves Trophy Case +
Wolves Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Andrew Morse 94-
3 Ben Valdez
4 Cedric Destin
5 EJ Canseco
6 Eugene Munyanziza
7 Eyad Sayabalian
8 G McPherson
9 Jordan Sumano
10 Mark Hall
11 Nick Ghasb
12 Noah Mabra
13 Ryan Shaw
14 Thomas Carter
15 Yevhenii Koshyl
Wolves Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Wolves University FC PHB #5 6:1
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Wolves Washed Up FC PHB #5 2:3
Thu, May 23 7 p.m. Wolves Rapids FC PHB #6 6:1
Thu, May 30 7 p.m. Wolves Manchester United PHB #6 2:7
Thu, Jun 6 7 p.m. Wolves Spartans F.C. PHB #5 3:3
Thu, Jun 13 7 p.m. Murrieta FC Wolves PHB #6
Thu, Jun 20 7 p.m. Juve FC Wolves PHB #6
Thu, Jun 27 7 p.m. Mexico Wolves PHB #5
Thu, Jul 11 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Wolves Bye week no game! #0
Thu, Jul 18 7 p.m. Olympia FC Wolves PHB #5
* indicates playoff match