English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Gallos Vagos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Colores
Assistant Manager: Ivan Avila
Year Established: 2022
Gallos Vagos Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open (A) Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Sounders FC 3 2 1 0 6
Stoke City 3 1 0 2 5
Gallos Vagos 2 1 0 1 4
Israel FC 3 1 1 1 4
FC Inter 3 1 2 0 3
Balley Ballers 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Debruc 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
2
0
0
1
Gallos Vagos Trophy Case +
Gallos Vagos Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Colores
2 Alejandro Regalado
3 Alexander Jimenez
4 Andre Martinez
5 David Nazari
6 Eric Herrera
7 Fabian Guillen Negrete
8 Guillermo "Memo" Muniz
9 Ivan Avila
10 Izariah Romero
11 Jaden Cunningham
12 Jodry Verde
13 Joshua Romero
14 Leo Hernandez
15 Noel Colores
16 Ramiro Ruiz
17 Uriel Regalado
18 Yair Aguilar
Gallos Vagos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 28 midnight Gallos Vagos **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game! #0
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. Sounders FC Gallos Vagos PHB #6 1:3
Tue, Jun 11 9 p.m. Stoke City Gallos Vagos PHB #5 2:2
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Israel FC Gallos Vagos PHB #5
Tue, Jun 25 8 p.m. FC Inter Gallos Vagos PHB #5
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. Gallos Vagos Debruc PHB #5
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Gallos Vagos Balley Ballers PHB #6
Tue, Jul 16 midnight Gallos Vagos **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game! #0
Tue, Jul 23 9 p.m. Sounders FC Gallos Vagos PHB #5
Tue, Jul 30 9 p.m. Stoke City Gallos Vagos PHB #6
* indicates playoff match