English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Balley Ballers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcos Orozco
Year Established: 2022
Balley Ballers Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open (A) Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Sounders FC 3 2 1 0 6
Stoke City 3 1 0 2 5
Gallos Vagos 2 1 0 1 4
Israel FC 3 1 1 1 4
FC Inter 3 1 2 0 3
Balley Ballers 2 1 1 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Debruc 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
0
0
0
Balley Ballers Trophy Case +
Balley Ballers Roster
Player Name
1 Alec Alvarado
2 Alex Mora
3 Braden Sparks
4 Daniel Zepeda
5 Jay Vasquez
6 Joshua Alcantara
7 Justen Morgan
8 Kyle Riley
9 Marcos Orozco
10 Mason Richards
11 Mason Ward
12 Mateö Clark
13 Renaldo Orozco
14 Rudy Solano
15 Sean Richard
16 Zac McClendon
17 Zaven Ruvalcaba
Balley Ballers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 28 9 p.m. Debruc Balley Ballers PHB #6 1:2
Tue, Jun 4 9 p.m. FC Inter Balley Ballers PHB #5 6:0
Tue, Jun 11 midnight Balley Ballers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game! #0
Tue, Jun 18 9 p.m. Balley Ballers Sounders FC PHB #6
Tue, Jun 25 9 p.m. Balley Ballers Stoke City PHB #6
Tue, Jul 2 9 p.m. Israel FC Balley Ballers PHB #6
Tue, Jul 9 9 p.m. Gallos Vagos Balley Ballers PHB #6
Tue, Jul 16 9 p.m. Debruc Balley Ballers PHB #5
Tue, Jul 23 8 p.m. FC Inter Balley Ballers PHB #5
Tue, Jul 30 midnight Balley Ballers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week no game! #0
* indicates playoff match