English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Gotham FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Nena Strickland
Year Established: 2023
Gotham FC Team MVP
2023 Brianna Link
Tuesday Women's Open Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
G.O. Wolfpack 5 4 1 0 12
Sassholes United 5 4 1 0 12
TVI F.C. 5 4 1 0 12
Cali Waves FC 5 2 2 1 7
The Juice 5 1 3 1 4
Gotham FC 5 1 4 0 3
Goal Diggers FC 6 1 5 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Gotham FC Trophy Case +
Gotham FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexa Green
2 Ashley Melvin
3 Brianna Reese
4 Crystal Rennie
5 Francesca Salcedo-Edwards
6 Jasmine Apodaca
7 Jennifer Vargas
8 Kassandra Zafra
9 Katherine vanleeuwen
10 Miranda Calvillo
11 Nena Strickland
12 Roxy Rehberg
13 Serenia Ahumada
14 Tiffany Shelton
Gotham FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 4 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Gotham FC PHB #6 7:4
Tue, Jun 11 7 p.m. Gotham FC Goal Diggers FC PHB #6 2:0
Tue, Jun 18 8 p.m. Gotham FC Sassholes United PHB #6 2:5
Tue, Jun 25 7 p.m. Gotham FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #6 1:5
Tue, Jul 2 7 p.m. The Juice Gotham FC PHB #6 4:3
Tue, Jul 9 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Gotham FC Bye week no game! #0
Tue, Jul 16 8 p.m. Cali Waves FC Gotham FC PHB #6
Tue, Jul 23 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Gotham FC PHB #6
Tue, Jul 30 8 p.m. Gotham FC Goal Diggers FC PHB #6
Tue, Aug 6 8 p.m. Gotham FC Sassholes United PHB #6
* indicates playoff match