English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Ballers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andrew Pierce
Year Established: 2022
Ballers FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Centurion FC 9 8 1 0 24
FC Red Bulls 9 7 1 1 22
Brexit FC 9 7 2 0 21
Ballers FC 9 6 1 2 20
Dorado Gaming 9 4 4 1 13
All Washed up FC 9 3 4 2 11
Beercelona 9 4 5 0 8
RCFC 9 2 7 0 6
Ball Of Duty 9 0 8 1 1
Inter Miami F.C 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Ballers FC Trophy Case +
Ballers FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Smith
2 Christopher M Estevez
3 Daniel Epp
4 Guillermo "Memo" Muniz
5 Hannah Pearson
6 Jonathan Mendez
7 Juan Cubano
8 Lauren Bodemer
9 Michael Weinberg
10 Michael Vela
11 Riley Flynn
12 Rolando Amparano
13 Sergio Mendez
14 Seth Moorefield
15 Tara Young
16 Taylor Ross
Ballers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Mar 22 7 p.m. Ball Of Duty Ballers FC PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Mar 29 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Ballers FC PHB #8 3:3
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. Centurion FC Ballers FC PHB #8 4:3
Fri, Apr 12 9 p.m. Brexit FC Ballers FC PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Apr 19 9 p.m. All Washed up FC Ballers FC PHB #7 3:3
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Ballers FC Beercelona PHB #7 2:0
Fri, May 3 9 p.m. Ballers FC Inter Miami F.C PHB #7 5:1
Fri, May 10 8 p.m. Ballers FC RCFC PHB #7 6:1
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. Ballers FC Dorado Gaming PHB #8 6:1
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Ball Of Duty Ballers FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match