English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Beercelona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
2023 Juan Contreras
2019 Jose Elias
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Centurion FC 10 9 1 0 27
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 25
Ballers FC 10 7 1 2 23
Brexit FC 10 7 3 0 21
Dorado Gaming 10 5 4 1 16
All Washed up FC 10 3 5 2 11
Beercelona 10 4 6 0 8
RCFC 10 2 8 0 6
Inter Miami F.C 10 1 8 1 4
Ball Of Duty 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
1
0
0
4
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Garcia*
2 Ari Ethel
3 Barry Syharath
4 Danae Hooper
5 Ernesto Orozco
6 Francisco Sanchez
7 Fred Merida
8 Gasper Jesus
9 Gerardo Galvan
10 Jessica Diaz
11 Jessica Elias
12 Jonathan Gomez
13 Joseph Peralta
14 Juan Contreras
15 Mauro Martinez
16 Melisa Roberts
17 Monica DeSantiago
18 Morgan Slane
19 Olga l Salas Galvan
20 Orlando Galvan
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. Beercelona Dorado Gaming PHB #5 0:3
Fri, Mar 29 7 p.m. Beercelona Ball Of Duty PHB #6 6:4
Fri, Apr 5 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Beercelona PHB #5 8:3
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Centurion FC Beercelona PHB #5 6:2
Fri, Apr 19 8 p.m. Brexit FC Beercelona PHB #5 3:0
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Ballers FC Beercelona PHB #5 2:0
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. All Washed up FC Beercelona PHB #5 4:9
Fri, May 10 9 p.m. Beercelona Inter Miami F.C PHB #6 6:1
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Beercelona RCFC PHB #6 9:4
Fri, May 24 9 p.m. Beercelona Dorado Gaming PHB #6 5:6
*Fri, May 31 7:30 p.m. All Washed up FC Beercelona PHB #7 2:6
*Fri, Jun 7 7:15 p.m. Beercelona Dorado Gaming PHB #6 2:3
* indicates playoff match