English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
All Washed up FC

Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Vega
Year Established: 2023
All Washed up FC Team MVP
2023 Mateo Joseph
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Centurion FC 9 8 1 0 24
FC Red Bulls 9 7 1 1 22
Brexit FC 9 7 2 0 21
Ballers FC 9 6 1 2 20
Dorado Gaming 9 4 4 1 13
All Washed up FC 9 3 4 2 11
Beercelona 9 4 5 0 8
RCFC 9 2 7 0 6
Ball Of Duty 9 0 8 1 1
Inter Miami F.C 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
All Washed up FC Trophy Case +
All Washed up FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Martinez
2 Alexander Heredia
3 Caitlyn Coram
4 Chasyte Sanchez
5 Dara Anwar
6 Darwin Molina
7 Edgar Ramirez 1
8 James Serna
9 Jesus Lopez vargas (97)
10 John Yip
11 Jorge Soberanes
12 Kaitlyn Briseno
13 Martin Meza
14 Mateo Joseph
15 Miguel Anaya
16 Nena Strickland
17 Sean Berrios
18 Stuart Beaudry
19 Tobyn Dominguez
20 Trevor Kimani
21 Zane Zamora
All Washed up FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Mar 22 9 p.m. All Washed up FC Centurion FC PHB #8 1:2
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. All Washed up FC RCFC PHB #7 4:2
Fri, Apr 5 9 p.m. All Washed up FC Brexit FC PHB #7 1:6
Fri, Apr 12 9 p.m. All Washed up FC Dorado Gaming PHB #8 4:4
Fri, Apr 19 9 p.m. All Washed up FC Ballers FC PHB #7 3:3
Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. All Washed up FC Ball Of Duty PHB #8 5:0
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. All Washed up FC Beercelona PHB #7 4:9
Fri, May 10 8 p.m. All Washed up FC FC Red Bulls PHB #8 2:5
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. All Washed up FC Inter Miami F.C PHB #7 5:0
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. All Washed up FC Centurion FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match