English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
RCFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allen Kay
Assistant Manager: David Hyatt
Year Established: 2012
RCFC Team MVP
2013 David Hyatt
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Centurion FC 10 9 1 0 27
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 25
Ballers FC 10 7 1 2 23
Brexit FC 10 7 3 0 21
Dorado Gaming 10 5 4 1 16
All Washed up FC 10 3 5 2 11
Beercelona 10 4 6 0 8
RCFC 10 2 8 0 6
Inter Miami F.C 10 1 8 1 4
Ball Of Duty 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
1
1
0
0
RCFC Trophy Case +
RCFC Roster
Player Name
1 Brandon Lopez*
2 Brayan Santos
3 David Ross
4 Eduardo Moya
5 Enmar Manghi
6 Igor Galit
7 Irene Ruiz
8 Michael Matteru
9 Samuel Baza
10 Sergio Alcaide
11 Tina Baljian
RCFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. Inter Miami F.C RCFC PHB #5 1:4
Fri, Mar 29 8 p.m. All Washed up FC RCFC PHB #5 4:2
Fri, Apr 5 9 p.m. RCFC Dorado Gaming PHB #6 1:3
Fri, Apr 12 7 p.m. RCFC Ball Of Duty PHB #6 4:1
Fri, Apr 19 9 p.m. RCFC FC Red Bulls PHB #6 2:7
Fri, Apr 26 9 p.m. RCFC Centurion FC PHB #6 3:8
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. Brexit FC RCFC PHB #6 7:2
Fri, May 10 8 p.m. Ballers FC RCFC PHB #5 6:1
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Beercelona RCFC PHB #6 9:4
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Inter Miami F.C RCFC PHB #5 3:0
*Fri, May 31 7:30 p.m. Dorado Gaming RCFC PHB #6 7:2
* indicates playoff match