English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Inter Miami F.C

Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2023
Inter Miami F.C Team MVP
2023 Jose Aguilar
Friday Coed Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Centurion FC 9 8 1 0 24
FC Red Bulls 9 7 1 1 22
Brexit FC 9 7 2 0 21
Ballers FC 9 6 1 2 20
Dorado Gaming 9 4 4 1 13
All Washed up FC 9 3 4 2 11
Beercelona 9 4 5 0 8
RCFC 9 2 7 0 6
Ball Of Duty 9 0 8 1 1
Inter Miami F.C 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Inter Miami F.C Trophy Case +
Inter Miami F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Dania Serrano
2 Enmar Manghi
3 Jazmin Aguilar
4 Jose Aguilar
5 Nathan Aguilar
Inter Miami F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Mar 22 8 p.m. Inter Miami F.C RCFC PHB #7 1:4
Fri, Mar 29 9 p.m. Inter Miami F.C Dorado Gaming PHB #7 1:6
Fri, Apr 5 7 p.m. Inter Miami F.C Ball Of Duty PHB #8 3:3
Fri, Apr 12 8 p.m. Inter Miami F.C FC Red Bulls PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Apr 19 7 p.m. Centurion FC Inter Miami F.C PHB #8 5:0
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. Brexit FC Inter Miami F.C PHB #8 3:0
Fri, May 3 9 p.m. Ballers FC Inter Miami F.C PHB #7 5:1
Fri, May 10 9 p.m. Beercelona Inter Miami F.C PHB #8 6:1
Fri, May 17 9 p.m. All Washed up FC Inter Miami F.C PHB #7 5:0
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Inter Miami F.C RCFC PHB #7
* indicates playoff match