English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Real Madrid CF
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Eddie Tapia
Year Established: 2024
Real Madrid CF Team MVP
Sunday Mens Open (B) Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Top Lads 9 8 1 0 24
Quad Squad 9 7 0 2 23
Real Madrid CF 9 5 1 3 18
Chingones FC 9 4 3 2 14
Stoke City 9 4 3 2 13
Bayern Munich FC 9 2 6 1 7
FC Purple Rain 9 1 8 0 3
Los Primos FC 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Real Madrid CF Trophy Case +
Real Madrid CF Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Ladynski
2 Angel Pastrana
3 Daniel Celaya
4 Eddie Tapia
5 Ivan Guzman
6 Javier Peralta
7 Juan Anzures
8 MIGUEL VASQUEZ
9 Mauricio Garcia
10 Michael Ryan
Real Madrid CF Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 3 8:30 p.m. Real Madrid CF FC Purple Rain PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Mar 10 8:30 p.m. Quad Squad Real Madrid CF PHB #4 1:1
Sun, Mar 17 8:30 p.m. Stoke City Real Madrid CF PHB #2 2:2
Sun, Mar 24 8:30 p.m. Bayern Munich FC Real Madrid CF PHB #4 1:4
Sun, Apr 7 8:30 p.m. Top Lads Real Madrid CF PHB #4 5:1
Sun, Apr 14 8:30 p.m. Real Madrid CF Chingones FC PHB #4 2:1
Sun, Apr 21 8:30 p.m. Real Madrid CF Los Primos FC PHB #3 4:0
Sun, Apr 28 8:30 p.m. Real Madrid CF FC Purple Rain PHB #3 5:1
Sun, May 5 8:30 p.m. Quad Squad Real Madrid CF PHB #1 1:1
Sun, May 19 8 p.m. Real Madrid CF Bayern Munich FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match