English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Bayern Munich FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Trent Baskerville
Year Established: 2024
Bayern Munich FC Team MVP
Sunday Mens Open (B) Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Top Lads 9 8 1 0 24
Quad Squad 9 7 0 2 23
Real Madrid CF 9 5 1 3 18
Chingones FC 9 4 3 2 14
Stoke City 9 4 3 2 13
Bayern Munich FC 9 2 6 1 7
FC Purple Rain 9 1 8 0 3
Los Primos FC 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Bayern Munich FC Trophy Case +
Bayern Munich FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Lucas
2 Christian Baluarte
3 Hristo Ivanov
4 Jack OBrien
5 Jessie Hernandez
6 Junior Canales
7 Kevin Salguero
8 Kevin Sanchez (RSC)
9 Mateo Aveling
10 Max Villa
11 Samuel Baza
12 Trent Baskerville
Bayern Munich FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 3 8:30 p.m. Quad Squad Bayern Munich FC PHB #4 5:0
Sun, Mar 10 8:30 p.m. Stoke City Bayern Munich FC PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Mar 17 8:30 p.m. Top Lads Bayern Munich FC PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Mar 24 8:30 p.m. Bayern Munich FC Real Madrid CF PHB #4 1:4
Sun, Apr 7 8:30 p.m. Bayern Munich FC Chingones FC PHB #3 1:1
Sun, Apr 14 8:30 p.m. Bayern Munich FC Los Primos FC PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Apr 21 8:30 p.m. FC Purple Rain Bayern Munich FC PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Apr 28 8:30 p.m. Quad Squad Bayern Munich FC PHB #2 8:4
Sun, May 5 8:30 p.m. Stoke City Bayern Munich FC PHB #3 3:2
Sun, May 19 8 p.m. Real Madrid CF Bayern Munich FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match