English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Purple Rain
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adolfo Miranda
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2022
FC Purple Rain Team MVP
2023 Jonathan Milano
Sunday Mens Open (B) Spring 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Top Lads 9 8 1 0 24
Quad Squad 9 7 0 2 23
Real Madrid CF 9 5 1 3 18
Chingones FC 9 4 3 2 14
Stoke City 9 4 3 2 13
Bayern Munich FC 9 2 6 1 7
FC Purple Rain 9 1 8 0 3
Los Primos FC 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
FC Purple Rain Trophy Case +
FC Purple Rain Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Carlos Aguilar
3 Francisco Palma
4 Israel Hernandez
5 Matthew Burke
6 Rigo Perez
FC Purple Rain Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 3 8:30 p.m. Real Madrid CF FC Purple Rain PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Mar 10 8:30 p.m. Chingones FC FC Purple Rain PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Mar 17 8:30 p.m. Los Primos FC FC Purple Rain PHB #3 0:3
Sun, Mar 24 8:30 p.m. Top Lads FC Purple Rain PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Apr 7 8:30 p.m. FC Purple Rain Quad Squad PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Apr 14 8:30 p.m. FC Purple Rain Stoke City PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Apr 21 8:30 p.m. FC Purple Rain Bayern Munich FC PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Apr 28 8:30 p.m. Real Madrid CF FC Purple Rain PHB #3 5:1
Sun, May 5 8:30 p.m. Chingones FC FC Purple Rain PHB #2 5:0
Sun, May 19 8 p.m. Quad Squad FC Purple Rain PHB #2
* indicates playoff match