English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cutecumbers

Team Management
Manager: Dannielle Cutts
Assistant Manager: Bryanna Nguyen
Year Established: 2020
Cutecumbers Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Alianza FC 2 2 0 0 6
Real FC 2 2 0 0 6
Benfica 2 1 1 0 3
Rio 66 2 1 1 0 3
Cali Kickers 2 1 1 0 3
Cutecumbers 2 1 1 0 3
The Wookies 2 0 2 0 0
Predators FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Cutecumbers Trophy Case +
Cutecumbers Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Sotomayor
2 Brett Charest
3 Bryanna Nguyen
4 Danniel Barba Bernal
5 Dannielle Cutts
6 EJ Canseco
7 Genaro Trejo
8 Joe Sotomayor
9 Katelyn Rossello
10 Nena Strickland
11 Nishant Parajuli
12 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
13 Victor Trejo
Cutecumbers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 1 5 p.m. Cutecumbers Alianza FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Mar 8 5 p.m. Cutecumbers The Wookies PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Aug 2 5 p.m. Cutecumbers Predators FC PHB #1
Sun, Aug 9 5 p.m. Cutecumbers Real FC PHB #2
Sun, Aug 16 5 p.m. Cutecumbers Rio 66 PHB #2
Sun, Aug 23 5 p.m. Cutecumbers Benfica PHB #1
Sun, Aug 30 5 p.m. Cutecumbers Cali Kickers PHB #1
Sun, Sep 6 5 p.m. Cutecumbers Alianza FC PHB #3
Sun, Sep 13 5 p.m. Cutecumbers The Wookies PHB #2
Sun, Sep 20 5 p.m. Cutecumbers Predators FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match