English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Red Bulls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2021
FC Red Bulls Team MVP
2023 Rudy Padilla
2022 Victor Hernandez 87
2021 Ashley Kirtz
Friday Coed Fall 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Top G 10 8 1 1 25
Fc Dale 10 8 2 0 22
Centurion FC 10 7 3 0 21
Dorado Gaming 10 7 3 0 21
Tapatio F.C 10 6 2 2 20
FC Red Bulls 10 6 2 2 20
Ballers FC 10 6 3 1 18
Brexit FC 10 4 5 1 13
Richmond F.C 10 3 7 0 9
Beercelona 10 2 6 2 8
Inter Miami F.C 10 2 7 1 7
All Washed up FC 10 1 9 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Ball Of Duty 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
6
4
0
4
FC Red Bulls Trophy Case +
FC Red Bulls Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Reyes
2 Adrian Colores
3 Alejandro Regalado
4 Andres A. Hernandez
5 Andrew Morse 94
6 Ashley Kirtz
7 EJ Canseco
8 Flor Valadez
9 Ian Scott
10 Jordan Kraal
11 Jordan Sumano
12 Leo Hernandez
13 Luis Molinero
14 Mateo Aveling
15 Noah Mabra
16 Noel Colores
17 Robyn Smith
18 Rudy Padilla
19 Thomas Carter
20 Uriel Regalado
21 Yair Aguilar
FC Red Bulls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Sep 22 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Dorado Gaming PHB #7 1:2
Fri, Sep 29 7 p.m. FC Red Bulls Ball Of Duty PHB #7 6:2
Fri, Oct 6 8 p.m. Brexit FC FC Red Bulls PHB #7 1:2
Fri, Oct 13 9 p.m. Fc Dale FC Red Bulls PHB #7 3:2
Fri, Oct 20 7 p.m. Ballers FC FC Red Bulls PHB #7 0:2
Fri, Oct 27 8 p.m. Top G FC Red Bulls PHB #7 0:0
Fri, Nov 3 9 p.m. All Washed up FC FC Red Bulls PHB #7 1:6
Fri, Nov 10 9 p.m. Tapatio F.C FC Red Bulls PHB #7 2:2
Fri, Nov 17 8 p.m. Beercelona FC Red Bulls PHB #8 3:4
Fri, Dec 1 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Richmond F.C PHB #8 9:4
*Fri, Dec 15 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Richmond F.C PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Dec 22 7:30 p.m. FC Red Bulls Ballers FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match