English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Goal Diggers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Michael Ryan
Year Established: 2017
Goal Diggers Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Balley Ballers 6 5 0 1 16
FC Legends 5 5 0 0 15
FC Inter 6 3 1 2 11
RSC Anderlecht 5 2 3 0 6
Goal Diggers 4 1 2 1 4
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Reading Cinemas FC 5 0 5 0 0
FC Huevos Rancheros 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Goal Diggers Trophy Case +
Goal Diggers Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Garcia
2 Brandon Flores
3 Brian Gonzalez
4 Eddie Tapia
5 Jacob Unger
6 James Hochgesang
7 Javier Peralta
8 Michael Ryan
9 Randy Williams
10 Raul Cerda
11 Taylor Cooper
Goal Diggers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 16 midnight Goal Diggers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** NO GAME #0
Tue, Aug 23 9 p.m. Reading Cinemas FC Goal Diggers PHB #8 0:3
Tue, Aug 30 9 p.m. FC Legends Goal Diggers PHB #7 8:3
Tue, Sep 6 9 p.m. Goal Diggers FC Inter PHB #7 1:1
Tue, Sep 13 9 p.m. Goal Diggers Balley Ballers PHB #8 2:3
Tue, Sep 20 midnight Goal Diggers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** NO GAME #0
Tue, Sep 27 9 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Goal Diggers PHB #7
Tue, Oct 4 9 p.m. FC Huevos Rancheros Goal Diggers PHB #8
Tue, Oct 11 9 p.m. Reading Cinemas FC Goal Diggers PHB #7
Tue, Oct 18 9 p.m. FC Legends Goal Diggers PHB #7
Tue, Oct 25 9 p.m. Goal Diggers Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8
Tue, Nov 1 7 p.m. FC Legends Goal Diggers PHB #8
* indicates playoff match