English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Liverpool Ladies
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Betsy Morales
Year Established: 2022
Liverpool Ladies Team MVP
Tuesday Women's Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 6 6 0 0 18
TVI F.C. 6 4 1 1 13
Liverpool Ladies 6 3 2 1 10
Rush Hour FC 6 3 2 1 10
G.O. Wolfpack 6 2 3 1 5
The Juice 6 1 5 0 3
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Chelsea Ladies 6 0 6 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Liverpool Ladies Trophy Case +
Liverpool Ladies Roster
Player Name
1 Betsy Morales
2 Claudia Berenice Hernandez
3 Erika Perez
4 Genesis Ozuna
5 Jacqueline Anaya
6 Javeen Blancas
7 Lizbeth Ordonez
8 Maria Hernandez
9 Maricela Abundiz
10 Mayra Leal
11 Mireya Yanez
12 Vanessa Magana
13 Vanessa Villa
14 Yeraldi Hernandez
Liverpool Ladies Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 24 midnight Liverpool Ladies Bye day (no game) NO GAME #0
Tue, May 31 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Liverpool Ladies PHB #7 2:1
Tue, Jun 7 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #7 3:2
Tue, Jun 14 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies Sassholes United PHB #8 1:4
Tue, Jun 21 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Liverpool Ladies PHB #7 1:1
Tue, Jun 28 7 p.m. The Juice Liverpool Ladies PHB #7 1:3
Tue, Jul 5 8 p.m. Chelsea Ladies Liverpool Ladies PHB #7 0:5
Tue, Jul 12 midnight Liverpool Ladies Bye day (no game) NO GAME #0
Tue, Jul 19 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Liverpool Ladies PHB #8
Tue, Jul 26 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies TVI F.C. PHB #8
Tue, Aug 2 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies Sassholes United PHB #7
Tue, Aug 9 7 p.m. Liverpool Ladies G.O. Wolfpack PHB #7
* indicates playoff match