English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Caugameros FC

Team Management
Manager: Ricardo Andrade
Assistant Manager: Ricardo Andrade
Year Established: 2022
Los Caugameros FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 5 4 1 0 12
Wolves 4 3 0 1 10
Hatters Fc 4 3 1 0 9
Spartans F.C. 5 1 2 2 5
Rangers FC 4 1 3 0 3
Los Caugameros FC 4 1 2 1 2
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
University FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Los Caugameros FC Trophy Case +
Los Caugameros FC Roster
Player Name
1 Christopher Matthews
2 Edgar Hernandez
3 Hugo Andrade
4 Jose Gomez
5 Jose Romero
6 Juan De La Rosa
7 Marcos Andrade
8 Oscar Jimenez
9 Oscar Valdivia
10 Pablo Nava
11 Ricardo Andrade
12 Rosendo Orozco
13 Sergio Gijon
14 Sergio Mora
Los Caugameros FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 25 midnight Los Caugameros FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Thu, Sep 1 8 p.m. Los Caugameros FC Rangers FC PHB #8 0:3
Thu, Sep 8 8 p.m. Los Caugameros FC Hatters Fc PHB #8 1:5
Thu, Sep 15 9 p.m. University FC Los Caugameros FC PHB #7 1:8
Thu, Sep 22 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. Los Caugameros FC PHB #7 3:3
Thu, Sep 29 9 p.m. Manchester United Los Caugameros FC PHB #7
Thu, Oct 6 8 p.m. Wolves Los Caugameros FC PHB #7
Thu, Oct 13 8 p.m. Wolves Los Caugameros FC PHB #7
Thu, Oct 20 8 p.m. Los Caugameros FC Hatters Fc PHB #7
Thu, Oct 27 9 p.m. Los Caugameros FC University FC PHB #7
* indicates playoff match