English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Cracks FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kevin A Reyes (00)
Year Established: 2020
Los Cracks FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
El Refuego FC 9 8 1 0 24
Los Cracks FC 9 8 1 0 24
The Black and Yellows 9 7 2 0 20
Aztecas FC 9 7 2 0 19
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes 9 5 4 0 12
AFC Richmond 9 4 5 0 10
Goal Diggers 9 3 6 0 9
Angels FC 9 2 7 0 3
Ajax 10 1 9 0 3
Gooners 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
0
0
0
Los Cracks FC Trophy Case +
Los Cracks FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Diaz
2 Alan Figueroa
3 Alex Cisneros
4 Andres Felix
5 Angel Cano
6 Angel Guillen (suspended - 06-26-22)
7 Bryan Fernandez
8 Bryan Lopez
9 Hector Mejia
10 Jacob Stutzman
11 Jonathan Sotelo
12 Jose Vera
13 Kevin A Reyes (00)
14 Logan DeLoss
15 Mario Lopez (99)
16 Ricardo Nunez
17 Ryan Irwin
Los Cracks FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 23 8:15 p.m. The Black and Yellows Los Cracks FC PHB #3 2:4
Sun, Jan 30 8:15 p.m. Aztecas FC Los Cracks FC PHB #2 3:4
Sun, Feb 6 7:10 p.m. Gooners Los Cracks FC PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Feb 13 8:30 a.m. Goal Diggers Los Cracks FC PHB #8 1:4
Sun, Feb 20 7:10 p.m. Angels FC Los Cracks FC PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Feb 27 8:15 p.m. Los Cracks FC Ajax PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Mar 6 8:15 p.m. Los Cracks FC Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PHB #2 2:0
Sun, Mar 13 8:15 p.m. Los Cracks FC AFC Richmond PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Mar 20 8:15 p.m. Los Cracks FC El Refuego FC PHB #2 1:7
*Sun, Mar 27 8 p.m. Los Cracks FC Goal Diggers PHB #2 7:2
*Sun, Mar 27 9 p.m. The Black and Yellows Los Cracks FC PHB #1 3:4
*Sun, Apr 3 8 p.m. Los Cracks FC Aztecas FC PHB #1 3:2
* indicates playoff match