English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TVI F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jenny Boulos Maselli
Assistant Manager: Ashley Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
TVI F.C. Team MVP
2023 Samantha Kaye-Toral *
2022 Samantha Kaye-Toral *
2018 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
Tuesday Women's Open Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 11 10 1 0 30
TVI F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Cali Waves FC 11 7 4 0 21
G.O. Wolfpack 11 5 6 0 15
Gotham FC 10 1 9 0 3
The Juice 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
5
4
0
2
TVI F.C. Trophy Case +
TVI F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Martinez
2 Berkeley DePrisco *
3 Charlene Hernandez
4 Desiree Martinez *
5 Elizabeth Tapia
6 Emily Gonzalez *
7 Frankie Cervantes *
8 Isabel Espinoza
9 Iveth Basile
10 Jennifer Vega
11 Jenny Boulos Maselli
12 Katheryn Quiroga-Perez
13 Kim Hall
14 Ninfa Ramirez
15 Samantha Kaye-Toral *
16 Selina Saludes
17 Sloane Mcbride *
18 Taina Torres *
19 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
TVI F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 28 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #8 0:5
Tue, Dec 5 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Gotham FC PHB #8 5:0
Tue, Dec 12 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Cali Waves FC PHB #7 3:6
Tue, Dec 19 8 p.m. The Juice TVI F.C. PHB #7 1:6
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. Sassholes United TVI F.C. PHB #7 3:5
Tue, Jan 2 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #8 1:3
Tue, Jan 9 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Gotham FC PHB #8 4:2
Tue, Jan 16 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Cali Waves FC PHB #7 3:4
Tue, Jan 23 7 p.m. The Juice TVI F.C. PHB #7 1:3
Tue, Jan 30 7 p.m. Sassholes United TVI F.C. PHB #7 4:3
*Tue, Feb 13 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Cali Waves FC PHB #8 1:0
*Tue, Feb 20 7 p.m. Sassholes United TVI F.C. PHB #7 3:2
* indicates playoff match