English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Kickers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2022
Kickers FC Team MVP
2022 Leo Hernandez
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Temecula FC 40 10 9 0 1 28
INTER F.C. 40 10 6 4 0 18
Oldies But Goodies 10 4 3 3 15
Kickers FC 10 4 4 2 14
United Nations 40 10 3 7 0 9
Los Viejos 40 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Kickers FC Trophy Case +
Kickers FC Roster
Player Name
1 Ben Valdez
2 Cedric Destin
3 Edgar Hernandez
4 Erich Hobson
5 Eyad Sayabalian
6 Francisco Haro
7 Frank Esparza
8 Gorkem Somer
9 Jordan Sumano
10 Jose Silva
11 Juan Ahumada
12 Kelly Maguire (84)
13 Leo Hernandez
14 Ryan Herndon
15 Ryan Shaw
16 Stephen Secules
Kickers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 23 7 p.m. Kickers FC United Nations 40 PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Oct 30 7 p.m. Kickers FC Temecula FC 40 PHB #3 0:4
Sun, Nov 6 7 p.m. Oldies But Goodies Kickers FC PHB #1 5:5
Sun, Nov 13 7 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Kickers FC PHB #2 3:4
Sun, Nov 20 7 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Kickers FC PHB #3 5:7
Sun, Dec 4 7 p.m. Kickers FC United Nations 40 PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Dec 11 7 p.m. Kickers FC Temecula FC 40 PHB #3 2:5
Sun, Dec 18 7 p.m. Oldies But Goodies Kickers FC PHB #1 4:4
Sun, Jan 8 7 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Kickers FC PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jan 22 7 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Kickers FC PHB #1 4:5
*Sun, Jan 29 7 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Kickers FC PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Feb 5 7 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Kickers FC PHB #1
* indicates playoff match