English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Oldies But Goodies
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2022
Oldies But Goodies Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Temecula FC 40 10 9 0 1 28
INTER F.C. 40 10 6 4 0 18
Oldies But Goodies 10 4 3 3 15
Kickers FC 10 4 4 2 14
United Nations 40 10 3 7 0 9
Los Viejos 40 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Oldies But Goodies Trophy Case +
Oldies But Goodies Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera (76)
3 Diego Abbes
4 Doug Quan
5 Dylan Pase
6 Gustavo Checa
7 Jes Lee
8 John Medina (74)
9 Juan Huerta
10 Luis Gomez (78)
11 Matt Dayus
12 Sergio Zukeran
13 Travis Thorne('87)
Oldies But Goodies Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 23 7 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Oldies But Goodies PHB #1 2:5
Sun, Oct 30 7 p.m. Oldies But Goodies INTER F.C. 40 PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Nov 6 7 p.m. Oldies But Goodies Kickers FC PHB #1 5:5
Sun, Nov 13 7 p.m. United Nations 40 Oldies But Goodies PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Nov 20 7 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Oldies But Goodies PHB #1 4:4
Sun, Dec 4 7 p.m. Los Viejos 40 Oldies But Goodies PHB #3 6:3
Sun, Dec 11 7 p.m. Oldies But Goodies INTER F.C. 40 PHB #2 3:2
Sun, Dec 18 7 p.m. Oldies But Goodies Kickers FC PHB #1 4:4
Sun, Jan 8 7 p.m. United Nations 40 Oldies But Goodies PHB #1 1:6
Sun, Jan 22 7 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Oldies But Goodies PHB #2 3:1
*Sun, Jan 29 7 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Oldies But Goodies PHB #2 2:1
* indicates playoff match