English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Atlético F.C
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2022
Atlético F.C Team MVP
2022 Leo Hernandez
Sunday Men's 40s Summer 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Chelsea 40 10 9 1 0 26
Temecula FC 40 10 7 2 1 22
Murrieta FC 40 10 6 4 0 18
Everything Hurts FC 10 5 5 0 15
Galaxy FC 10 3 6 1 10
Atlético F.C 10 2 7 1 7
United Nations 40 10 1 8 1 4
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Atlético F.C Trophy Case +
Atlético F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Ahmad Nasimzada
2 Arnaud Debons
3 Bernard Clarke
4 Daniel Haenisch
5 Dirseu Haro
6 Gorkem Somer
7 Jesus Lopez vargas (97)
8 Jordan Sumano
9 Jose Pulido
10 Luis Aceves
11 Rafael Garcia
12 Raul Gomez
13 Ryan Shaw
14 Stephen Secules
15 Ted Peterson
Atlético F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 27 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Everything Hurts FC PHB #4 2:3
Sun, Sep 10 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Chelsea 40 PHB #2 3:7
Sun, Sep 17 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Temecula FC 40 PHB #4 0:3
Sun, Sep 24 midnight Atlético F.C **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week NO GAMES!! #0
Sun, Oct 1 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Murrieta FC 40 PHB #2 2:6
Sun, Oct 8 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Galaxy FC PHB #3 1:3
Sun, Oct 15 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C United Nations 40 PHB #2 3:2
Sun, Oct 22 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Everything Hurts FC PHB #4 4:2
Sun, Oct 29 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Chelsea 40 PHB #3 0:4
Sun, Nov 5 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C Temecula FC 40 PHB #4 0:3
Sun, Nov 12 midnight Atlético F.C **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Bye week NO GAMES!! #0
Sun, Nov 19 6:30 p.m. Atlético F.C United Nations 40 PHB #3 1:1
* indicates playoff match