English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Outsiders United FC 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Outsiders United FC 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Barcelona 45 11 8 3 0 24
Unified Realty 45 10 7 1 2 23
RASL F.C. 45 10 4 6 0 12
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 3 4 3 12
Old Man U 45 10 2 6 2 8
Outsiders United FC 45 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Outsiders United FC 45 Trophy Case +
Outsiders United FC 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Art Blanco
2 Carlos Betancourt
3 Charlie Guzman
4 Edward Hogan
5 Evens Richard
6 Godfrey Marille
7 Jose Caratachea
8 Jose Umana
9 Juan Ramirez
10 Julian Orozco
11 Kindayl Lake
12 Manuel J Martinez
13 Matthew White
14 Mauricio Torres
15 Nygel Lewis (80)
16 Pierre Michel
17 Ricky Flores
18 Scott Donato
19 William Hernandez
Outsiders United FC 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 27 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Outsiders United FC 45 PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Nov 3 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Outsiders United FC 45 PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Nov 10 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Outsiders United FC 45 PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Nov 17 7:20 p.m. Outsiders United FC 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Nov 24 7:20 p.m. Outsiders United FC 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #2 4:9
Sun, Dec 8 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Outsiders United FC 45 PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Dec 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Outsiders United FC 45 PHB #1 4:1
Sun, Dec 22 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Outsiders United FC 45 PHB #4 4:4
Sun, Dec 29 7:20 p.m. Outsiders United FC 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #4 2:3
Sun, Jan 5 7:20 p.m. Outsiders United FC 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #4 0:5
* indicates playoff match