English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
RASL F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
RASL F.C. 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 4 3 0 1 10
FC Barcelona 45 4 3 1 0 9
RASL F.C. 45 4 2 2 0 6
Juventus 4 2 2 0 6
Geri-Hat-Tricks 4 1 2 1 4
Old Man U 45 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
1
1
0
3
RASL F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Ahmet Ogut
2 Ashley Hoagland
3 Bryan Bale (76)
4 Carlos Prado
5 Daniel Silva
6 Herbert Martinez
7 John Hanson
8 Kenny Handler
9 Lindy Hoagland
10 Luca Ponilla
11 Rio Robles-Richmond
12 Robert Mainwaring
RASL F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 27 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Nov 3 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Juventus PHB #1 4:2
Sun, Nov 10 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Nov 17 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 2:1
Sun, Nov 24 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3
Sun, Dec 1 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2
Sun, Dec 8 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Juventus PHB #1
Sun, Dec 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2
Sun, Dec 22 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3
Sun, Dec 29 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1
* indicates playoff match