English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
COYS F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Billy Shields
Assistant Manager: Doug Quan
Year Established: 2021
COYS F.C. 45 Team MVP
2021 Goran Trpevski
Sunday Men's 45 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
COYS F.C. 45 10 7 1 2 23
INTER F.C. 45 11 6 3 2 20
FC Barcelona 45 10 6 2 2 19
Unified Realty 45 11 3 5 3 12
Old Man U 45 10 2 7 1 7
Heracles F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
Alternate
2
3
0
1
COYS F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
COYS F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera (76)
3 Billy Shields
4 Bjorn Andersen
5 Brad Charles Smith
6 Diego Abbes
7 Doug Quan
8 Eric Depner
9 Goran Trpevski
10 Haykel Hadjsaid (76)
11 Jacob Camacho
12 Lindy Hoagland
13 Lonnie Campbell
14 Sergio Zukeran
15 Thomas Williams
COYS F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jan 16 7:10 p.m. Heracles F.C. COYS F.C. 45 PHB #3 0:3
Sun, Jan 23 7:10 p.m. Unified Realty 45 COYS F.C. 45 PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Jan 30 7:10 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 INTER F.C. 45 PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Feb 6 7:10 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #2 5:1
Sun, Feb 13 8:30 a.m. FC Barcelona 45 COYS F.C. 45 PHB #5 2:2
Sun, Feb 20 7:10 p.m. Heracles F.C. COYS F.C. 45 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Feb 27 7:10 p.m. Unified Realty 45 COYS F.C. 45 PHB #1 2:0
Sun, Mar 6 7:10 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 INTER F.C. 45 PHB #3 0:0
Sun, Mar 13 7:10 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #3 3:1
Sun, Mar 20 7:10 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 COYS F.C. 45 PHB #3 2:3
*Sun, Mar 27 7 p.m. COYS F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #1 0:1
* indicates playoff match