English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Balls Out
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Stephen Pratt
Assistant Manager: Elyse Lamonde
Year Established: 2018
Balls Out Team MVP
2018 Adam Haidermota
Friday Coed Open "B" Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Synn FC 10 7 1 2 23
Matrix AC 10 6 2 2 20
Balls Out 10 5 3 2 17
Ding Ding Nuggets 10 5 4 1 16
Super Saiyans 10 3 6 1 10
El Nacional 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Balls Out Trophy Case +
Balls Out Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Robinson
2 Adam Haidermota
3 Alejandro Moreno
4 Arnoldo Moreno Jr.
5 Ashley Brown
6 Austin Lamonde
7 Carlos Uribe
8 Drew White
9 Elyse Lamonde
10 James Asmussen
11 Jared Boyd
12 Jennifer Barnett
13 Jessica Moreno
14 Molly Earp-Escobar
15 Richard Flores
16 Samantha Stilwell
17 Stephen Pratt
18 Ted Snellen
19 Zane Zamora
Balls Out Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 1 7 p.m. Matrix AC Balls Out PHB #8 5:2
Fri, Feb 8 8 p.m. Balls Out El Nacional PHB #7 6:5
Fri, Feb 15 7 p.m. Balls Out Super Saiyans PHB #8 7:2
Fri, Feb 22 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Balls Out PHB #8 4:3
Fri, Mar 1 7 p.m. Synn FC Balls Out PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Mar 8 7 p.m. Matrix AC Balls Out PHB #7 4:1
Fri, Mar 15 8 p.m. Balls Out El Nacional PHB #7 1:0
Fri, Mar 22 7 p.m. Balls Out Super Saiyans PHB #7 2:2
Fri, Mar 29 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Balls Out PHB #7 1:2
Fri, Apr 5 7 p.m. Synn FC Balls Out PHB #7 2:2
*Fri, Apr 12 7 p.m. Matrix AC Balls Out PHB #7 3:2
* indicates playoff match