Synn FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kasie Crain
Assistant Manager: Alejandro Cantero (91)
Year Established: 2017
Synn FC Team MVP
2018 Joshua Lailson
Friday Coed Open "B" Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Synn FC 10 7 1 2 23
Good and Healthy FC 10 6 2 2 20
Don't Stop, Balleiving 10 5 3 2 17
Ding Ding Nuggets 10 5 4 1 16
Super Saiyans 10 3 6 1 10
El Nacional 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Synn FC Trophy Case +
Synn FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cantero (91)
2 Amar Albayati
3 Araceli Cervantes
4 Caitlin Jordan
5 Chris Smiriglio
6 Daniel Lewis
7 German Cantero
8 Hector Hernandez
9 Jennifer Rudolph
10 Jesus Perez
11 Joshua Lailson
12 Kasie Crain
13 Laura Skapura
14 Laurie Tarr
15 Luis Gomez (78)
16 Maria Miranda
17 Matthew Kiriakos
18 Michael Chavez
19 Miguel Valladolid
20 Nathaniel Guizzo
Synn FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Feb 1 8 p.m. Synn FC El Nacional PHB #7 5:4
Fri, Feb 8 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Synn FC PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Feb 15 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Synn FC PHB #7 3:4
Fri, Feb 22 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Synn FC PHB #7 2:2
Fri, Mar 1 7 p.m. Synn FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Mar 8 8 p.m. Synn FC El Nacional PHB #7 3:0
Fri, Mar 15 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Synn FC PHB #7 1:3
Fri, Mar 22 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Synn FC PHB #8 3:8
Fri, Mar 29 7 p.m. Good and Healthy FC Synn FC PHB #8 1:5
Fri, Apr 5 7 p.m. Synn FC Don't Stop, Balleiving PHB #7 2:2
*Fri, Apr 12 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Synn FC PHB #8 3:1
* indicates playoff match