English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
LA Galaxy

Team Management
Manager: Adrian Huerta
Year Established: 2023
LA Galaxy Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open Spring 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
LA Galaxy 4 4 0 0 12
FC Legends 4 3 0 1 10
FC Inter 4 3 1 0 9
Menifee FC 4 3 1 0 9
Gallos Vagos 4 2 0 2 8
Stoke City 4 2 1 1 7
FSU United 4 1 1 2 5
Sporting FC 4 1 2 1 4
Olympia FC 4 1 2 1 4
Goal Diggers 4 1 2 1 4
Sounders FC 4 1 2 1 4
FC Purple Rain 4 1 3 0 3
Rapids FC 4 0 4 0 0
La Maquina 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
LA Galaxy Trophy Case +
LA Galaxy Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Huerta
2 Adrian Rodriguez
3 Angel Parra
4 Breckon Robirds
5 Bruno Salinas
6 Dan Whelan
7 Gabriel Romero
8 Lantz Gutierrez
9 Logan Uresti
10 Malak Aboulhosn
11 Ramiro Bernardino
12 Trevor Caplan
13 naseem abedsalam
14 rowan fox
LA Galaxy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Feb 21 9 p.m. LA Galaxy Rapids FC PHB #7 3:0
Tue, Feb 28 8 p.m. LA Galaxy La Maquina PHB #8 5:0
Tue, Mar 7 9 p.m. LA Galaxy Stoke City PHB #5 6:3
Tue, Mar 14 9 p.m. LA Galaxy Sounders FC PHB #8 6:1
Tue, Mar 21 9 p.m. FSU United LA Galaxy PHB #3
Tue, Mar 28 8 p.m. Olympia FC LA Galaxy PHB #7
Tue, Apr 4 8 p.m. Gallos Vagos LA Galaxy PHB #7
Tue, Apr 11 8 p.m. Goal Diggers LA Galaxy PHB #8
Tue, Apr 18 9 p.m. FC Legends LA Galaxy PHB #4
Tue, Apr 25 9 p.m. Sporting FC LA Galaxy PHB #7
* indicates playoff match