English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Brooktown Bombers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Isaias Rodriguez
Year Established: 2019
Brooktown Bombers Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 4 4 0 0 12
Galácticos 3 3 0 0 9
Miranda Real Estate 4 2 2 0 6
Unicorns F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Los Cracks FC 3 1 2 0 3
Brooktown Bombers 3 1 2 0 3
Guud FC 4 1 3 0 3
Union F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Salford City F.C. 3 1 2 0 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Brooktown Bombers Trophy Case +
Brooktown Bombers Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Vazquez
2 Alberto Gonzalez (97)
3 Alejandro Lupercio
4 Andrew Rugh-Blyden
5 Arturo Vargas
6 Brian Morales
7 Charley Salas
8 Christian Trejo
9 Cristian Mendoza
10 Daniel Desiderio
11 Elijah Lopez
12 Francisco Mendez
13 Francisco "Paco" Santana
14 Guillermo Alvarez
15 Gustavo Alvarez
16 Ignacio Robles
17 Isaias Rodriguez
18 Joaquin Alvarez
19 Jonathan Mendoza
20 Jonathan Moreno
21 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
22 Luis Velazquez
23 Luis Alberto Gonzalez
24 Mario Ferreira
25 Mario Figueroa
26 Nahun Ayala(incomplete profile)
27 Rollie Rodríguez García
28 Yerry Mendez
Brooktown Bombers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 16 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Salford City F.C. PHB #2
Sun, Feb 23 7:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Union F.C. PHB #4 8:3
Sun, Mar 1 7:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Galácticos PHB #4 8:13
Sun, Mar 8 7:20 p.m. Los Cracks FC Brooktown Bombers PHB #4 6:4
Sun, May 3 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #1
Sun, May 10 8:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Brooktown Bombers PHB #1
Sun, May 17 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Brooktown Bombers *** BYE WEEK NO GAME *** #0
Sun, May 24 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Brooktown Bombers PHB #1
Sun, May 31 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Guud FC PHB #2
Sun, Jun 7 7:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Salford City F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match