English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Guud FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jeremy Fredrickson
Year Established: 2019
Guud FC Team MVP
2019 Zachary Fausto
Sunday Men's Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 4 4 0 0 12
Galácticos 3 3 0 0 9
Miranda Real Estate 4 2 2 0 6
Unicorns F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Los Cracks FC 3 1 2 0 3
Brooktown Bombers 3 1 2 0 3
Guud FC 4 1 3 0 3
Union F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Salford City F.C. 3 1 2 0 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
1
0
1
Guud FC Trophy Case +
Guud FC Roster
Player Name
1 Arlens Zeqollari
2 Dylan Pase
3 Giancarlo Perrone
4 Isaias Cruz
5 James Weldon
6 Jeremy Fredrickson
7 Joe Fredrickson
8 Joseph Renteria
9 Mark Dito
10 Matias Rodriguez
11 Nik Spangler
12 Peter Keks
13 Tony Rossi
14 Zachary Fausto
Guud FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 16 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Guud FC PHB #3 5:1
Sun, Feb 23 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Salford City F.C. PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Mar 1 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Union F.C. PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Mar 8 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Galácticos PHB #1 4:6
Sun, Aug 2 7:20 p.m. Guud FC Los Cracks FC PHB #4
Sun, Aug 9 7:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Guud FC PHB #4
Sun, Aug 16 7:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Guud FC PHB #4
Sun, Aug 23 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Guud FC *** BYE WEEK NO GAME *** #0
Sun, Aug 30 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Guud FC PHB #2
Sun, Sep 6 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Guud FC PHB #1
* indicates playoff match