English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
El Refuego FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Rosas
Year Established: 2021
El Refuego FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Aftershock 9 7 1 1 22
Manchester United 9 7 2 0 21
Los Cracks FC 9 6 3 0 18
El Refuego FC 9 5 2 2 17
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes 9 4 3 2 14
Angels FC 9 2 4 3 9
City FC 9 4 5 0 8
The Black and Yellows 9 3 5 1 7
Unicorns F.C. 9 2 6 1 3
AFC Richmond 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
El Refuego FC Trophy Case +
El Refuego FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Pantoja
2 Angel Guillen(97)
3 Anthony Guzman
4 Caleb Daza
5 Carlos Almontes
6 Carlos Lira
7 Daniel Gonzalez
8 Daniel Jaramillo
9 Diego Zaragoza
10 Jaime Robles
11 Jonathan Sotelo
12 Jordan Limón
13 Juan Rosales
14 Juan Rosas
15 Mark Ayala
16 Oswaldo Rivera
17 Roberto Lemus
18 Sal Godoy
19 Sean Palena
El Refuego FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 10 7:10 p.m. El Refuego FC City FC PHB #4 4:3
Sun, Oct 17 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PHB #1 5:4
Sun, Oct 24 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Manchester United PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Nov 7 7:10 p.m. Unicorns F.C. El Refuego FC PHB #4 2:7
Sun, Nov 14 8:15 p.m. Aftershock El Refuego FC PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Nov 21 8:15 p.m. Los Cracks FC El Refuego FC PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Dec 5 8:15 p.m. Angels FC El Refuego FC PHB #3 1:1
Sun, Dec 12 8:15 p.m. AFC Richmond El Refuego FC PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Dec 19 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC The Black and Yellows PHB #3 5:3
*Sun, Jan 2 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PHB #4 1:0
*Sun, Jan 9 8 p.m. Aftershock El Refuego FC PHB #1 4:3
* indicates playoff match