English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Fallbreezy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Isaias Rodriguez
Assistant Manager: Andres Garcia
Year Established: 2018
Fallbreezy FC Team MVP
2018 Andres Garcia
Friday Coed Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
AFC Richmond Greyhounds 6 6 0 0 18
Los Cuervos 6 5 1 0 15
Tottenham F.C. 6 4 2 0 12
Cali FC 6 4 2 0 12
Fallbreezy FC 6 4 2 0 10
FSUFC 6 3 3 0 9
FC Red Bulls 6 3 3 0 9
Centurion FC 6 2 4 0 6
RSC Anderlecht 6 2 4 0 6
Cien Fuegos 6 2 4 0 6
Beercelona 6 1 5 0 3
Red or Dead 6 0 6 0 -1
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Fallbreezy FC Trophy Case +
Fallbreezy FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Garcia
2 Antonio Torres
3 Aylin Hernandez
4 Daniel Duran
5 Eduardo Jesus
6 Eduardo Ramirez (97)
7 Gasper Jesus
8 Gilberto Olvera
9 Isaias Rodriguez
10 Jesus Duenas
11 Jose Torres
12 Jose L Paz
13 Lisett Soto
14 Lizbeth Ordonez
15 Maria Hernandez
16 Oscar Barrientos
17 Roberto Ramirez
18 Teresa Garcia
Fallbreezy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 22 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Beercelona PHB #5 0:3
Fri, Oct 29 8 p.m. Red or Dead Fallbreezy FC PHB #6 2:7
Fri, Nov 5 7 p.m. Cien Fuegos Fallbreezy FC PHB #6 1:4
Fri, Nov 12 9 p.m. Tottenham F.C. Fallbreezy FC PHB #6 1:3
Fri, Nov 19 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Fallbreezy FC PHB #5 5:0
Fri, Dec 3 7 p.m. Centurion FC Fallbreezy FC PHB #2 3:5
Fri, Dec 10 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Fallbreezy FC PHB #1
Fri, Dec 17 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC FSUFC PBH #2
Fri, Jan 7 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC AFC Richmond Greyhounds PHB #1
Fri, Jan 14 8 p.m. Fallbreezy FC Cali FC PHB #1
* indicates playoff match