English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jovanny Ramirez
Year Established: 2019
Los Cuervos Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 9 8 1 0 24
AFC Richmond Greyhounds 9 7 1 1 22
Tottenham F.C. 9 7 2 0 21
Cali FC 9 5 4 0 15
FSUFC 9 5 4 0 15
Cien Fuegos 9 5 4 0 15
Centurion FC 10 4 5 1 13
FC Red Bulls 9 4 5 0 12
Fallbreezy FC 9 5 4 0 11
Beercelona 10 2 7 1 7
RSC Anderlecht 10 2 7 1 7
Red or Dead 10 0 10 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
1
0
2
Los Cuervos Trophy Case +
Los Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Santos
2 Aimee Serrato
3 Alejandra Arana
4 Angel Guillen
5 Brian Olide
6 Byron Rivera
7 Chito Falcon
8 Crystal Lopez
9 Efrain Bonilla Caudillo
10 Joaquin Jimenez
11 Jovanny Ramirez
12 Juan Arana
13 Kevin Sanchez (96)
14 Melissa Serrato
15 Ossiel Santos
16 Thaiz Hernandez
Los Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 22 9 p.m. Cien Fuegos Los Cuervos PHB #6 1:6
Fri, Oct 29 8 p.m. Tottenham F.C. Los Cuervos PHB #5 6:3
Fri, Nov 5 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Cuervos PHB #6 2:4
Fri, Nov 12 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Centurion FC PHB #5 1:0
Fri, Nov 19 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Fallbreezy FC PHB #5 5:0
Fri, Dec 3 7 p.m. Los Cuervos FSUFC PHB #1 4:1
Fri, Dec 10 8 p.m. Los Cuervos AFC Richmond Greyhounds PHB #2 6:1
Fri, Dec 17 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Cali FC PHB #1 6:5
Fri, Jan 7 8 p.m. RSC Anderlecht Los Cuervos PHB #2 1:5
*Fri, Jan 14 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Fallbreezy FC PHB #1 2:1
*Fri, Jan 21 8:30 p.m. Los Cuervos FSUFC PHB #1 5:2
Fri, Jan 28 8:30 p.m. Los Cuervos AFC Richmond Greyhounds PHB #1
* indicates playoff match