English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Heracles F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christian Herb
Assistant Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Year Established: 2009
Heracles F.C. Team MVP
2014 Garrett Nordquist
2009 Kim Hall
Sunday Mens 45 Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 10 9 1 0 27
FC Barcelona 45 10 8 2 0 24
Old Man U 45 10 4 5 1 13
INTER F.C. 45 10 5 4 1 13
Renegades FC 10 2 7 1 7
Heracles F.C. 10 0 9 1 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
2
0
0
1
Heracles F.C. Trophy Case +
Heracles F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Brett Charest
2 Cal Ajmal
3 Christian Herb
4 Dyler McCulley
5 Gergis Kirnalious
6 Jesus Torres
7 Juan Ramirez
8 Kindayl Lake
9 Martin Cole
10 Matt Stiles
11 Mike Cuevas
12 Nygel Lewis (80)
13 Raul Nevarez
14 Rio Robles-Richmond
15 Thiago Facchini
Heracles F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 7:10 p.m. Renegades FC Heracles F.C. PHB #3 4:4
Sun, Apr 24 7:10 p.m. INTER F.C. 45 Heracles F.C. PHB #1 3:2
Sun, May 1 7:10 p.m. Heracles F.C. Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 3:5
Sun, May 15 7:10 p.m. Heracles F.C. FC Barcelona 45 PHB #2 0:3
Sun, May 22 7:10 p.m. Old Man U 45 Heracles F.C. PHB #2 4:0
Sun, Jun 5 7:10 p.m. Renegades FC Heracles F.C. PHB #3 4:3
Sun, Jun 12 7:10 p.m. INTER F.C. 45 Heracles F.C. PHB #2 3:0
Sun, Jun 19 7:10 p.m. Heracles F.C. Unified Realty 45 PHB #2 1:3
Sun, Jun 26 7:10 p.m. Heracles F.C. FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 0:3
Sun, Jul 3 7:10 p.m. Old Man U 45 Heracles F.C. PHB #1 3:0
* indicates playoff match