English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Hooligans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Huerta
Assistant Manager: Travis Thorne('87)
Year Established: 2017
Hooligans Team MVP
2018 Roman Lopez
Sunday "A&B" Coed Summer 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Hooligans 10 10 0 0 30
United SC 10 7 2 1 21
Portsmouth FC 10 6 3 1 19
FC Red Bulls 10 6 4 0 18
Chelsea FC 10 5 5 0 15
Temecula FC Coed 10 4 5 1 13
Los Pansones FC 10 3 6 1 10
Blast From The Past 10 3 7 0 9
Kaos Fc 10 3 7 0 9
Everton FC 10 1 9 0 3
Barcelona 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
5
1
0
1
Hooligans Trophy Case +
Hooligans Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Jimenez
2 Angel Ramirez
3 Anthony Verduzco
4 Berkeley DePrisco *
5 Carlos Gabrielli
6 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
7 David Nazari
8 Erik Gutierrez
9 Grace Huerta
10 Gustavo Maselli (81)
11 Iveth Basile
12 Jason Weaver
13 Jenny Boulos Maselli
14 Juan Huerta
15 Julian Jimenez (Minor)
16 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
17 Luis Gomez (78)
18 Mario Vargas
19 Mary Carrillo
20 Samantha Kaye-Toral
Hooligans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 27 5:30 p.m. Blast From The Past Hooligans PHB #2 2:6
Sun, Sep 10 5:30 p.m. Kaos Fc Hooligans PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Sep 17 5:30 p.m. Everton FC Hooligans PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Sep 24 5:30 p.m. Portsmouth FC Hooligans PHB #1 2:7
Sun, Oct 1 5:30 p.m. Los Pansones FC Hooligans PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Oct 8 5:30 p.m. Hooligans United SC PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Oct 15 5:30 p.m. Hooligans Chelsea FC PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Oct 22 5:30 p.m. Hooligans FC Red Bulls PHB #2 3:0
Sun, Oct 29 5:30 p.m. Hooligans Temecula FC Coed PHB #3 7:2
Sun, Nov 5 5:30 p.m. Blast From The Past Hooligans PHB #1 1:3
*Sun, Nov 19 5:30 p.m. Hooligans FC Red Bulls PHB #2 7:4
Sun, Dec 3 5:30 p.m. Hooligans United SC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match