English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
La Juve 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Year Established: 2019
La Juve 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Temecula FC 40 3 3 0 0 9
Chelsea 40 3 3 0 0 9
Atlas F.C. 40 3 2 1 0 6
United Nations 40 3 1 1 1 4
Fortitude F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Fenerbahce S.K. 3 0 1 2 2
La Juve 40 3 0 2 1 1
Outsiders United FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
La Juve 40 Trophy Case +
La Juve 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Solis
2 Diego Adad
3 Ever Gamez
4 Fernando C Hernandez
5 Jaime Gomez
6 Jaime Navarro
7 Jes Lee
8 Jorge Gonzalez(81)
9 Luis Vargas
10 Manuel Calderon (81)
11 Martin Raphael Gonzalez
12 Mauricio Herrera
13 Placido Ortiz (82)
14 Rene Martinez Gomez
La Juve 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 3 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 La Juve 40 PHB #4 7:3
Sun, Oct 10 6:05 p.m. La Juve 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #1 2:6
Sun, Oct 17 6:05 p.m. La Juve 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #2 3:3
Sun, Oct 24 6:05 p.m. La Juve 40 Fortitude F.C. PHB #4
Sun, Nov 7 6:05 p.m. Outsiders United FC La Juve 40 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 14 6:05 p.m. Chelsea 40 La Juve 40 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 21 6:05 p.m. United Nations 40 La Juve 40 PHB #2
Sun, Nov 28 6:05 p.m. Temecula FC 40 La Juve 40 PHB #1
Sun, Dec 5 6:05 p.m. La Juve 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #2
Sun, Dec 12 6:05 p.m. La Juve 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match