English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
NewBoys F.C

Team Management
Manager: Darwin Molina
Year Established: 2023
NewBoys F.C Team MVP
Sunday *C* Coed Summer 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Arsenal Runners F.C 10 8 2 0 23
The Big Green 10 7 3 0 19
Ruff Ridaz FC 10 6 3 1 19
NewBoys F.C 10 4 4 2 12
Our Gang 10 1 6 3 5
Ravens FC 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
NewBoys F.C Trophy Case +
NewBoys F.C Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Martinez
2 Adrian Gomez
3 Alexia Navarro (Minor)
4 Alexis Carrillo
5 Andres Solis
6 Chelsea Alvarado (Minor)
7 Dakota Greenlee
8 Darwin Molina
9 Edgar Ramirez 1
10 Ellis Dill
11 Hector Gonzalez
12 Janice Ortiz
13 Jorge Lezama
14 Juan Saucedo
15 Juan Sierra Jr
16 Luis Alvarado
17 Nicholas Saucedo
18 Paulo Candela
19 Roberto Moreno
20 aiden henderson
21 christian saucedo
NewBoys F.C Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Aug 27 4:30 p.m. NewBoys F.C Ravens FC PHB #2 4:1
Sun, Sep 10 4:30 p.m. NewBoys F.C Arsenal Runners F.C PHB #2 3:5
Sun, Sep 17 4:30 p.m. Ruff Ridaz FC NewBoys F.C PHB #2 1:6
Sun, Sep 24 4:30 p.m. The Big Green NewBoys F.C PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Oct 1 4:30 p.m. Our Gang NewBoys F.C PHB #2 0:0
Sun, Oct 8 4:30 p.m. NewBoys F.C Ravens FC PHB #2 3:0
Sun, Oct 15 4:30 p.m. NewBoys F.C Arsenal Runners F.C PHB #1 2:6
Sun, Oct 22 4:30 p.m. Ruff Ridaz FC NewBoys F.C PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Oct 29 4:30 p.m. The Big Green NewBoys F.C PHB #1 3:0
Sun, Nov 5 4:30 p.m. Our Gang NewBoys F.C PHB #2
Sun, Nov 12 4:30 p.m. NewBoys F.C Our Gang PHB #2 4:4
*Sun, Nov 19 4:30 p.m. Arsenal Runners F.C NewBoys F.C PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Dec 3 4:30 p.m. The Big Green NewBoys F.C PHB #1
* indicates playoff match