English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
RASL F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
RASL F.C. 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Man U 45 10 8 1 1 24
Unified Realty 45 10 7 3 0 21
RASL F.C. 45 10 6 4 0 18
FC Barcelona 45 10 5 4 1 16
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 2 8 0 6
Juventus 10 1 9 0 2
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X3
RASL F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Ahmet Ogut
2 Antonio Daniel Ramos
3 Bobby O'Neill
4 Bryan Bale (76)
5 Carlos Prado
6 Cristian Lisandro Palena (76)
7 Daniel Silva
8 Herbert Martinez
9 Israel Martinez
10 Jim Ferreyra
11 John Hanson
12 Lindy Hoagland
13 Luca Ponilla
14 Rio Robles-Richmond
15 Robert Mainwaring
16 Stan Mokoko
17 Wenfeng Huang
18 William Varnell
19 Zack Kukoy
RASL F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 5:1
Sun, Apr 14 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Apr 28 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #3 1:5
Sun, May 5 7:20 p.m. Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, May 19 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Jun 2 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 5:6
Sun, Jun 9 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Unified Realty 45 PHB #1 4:1
Sun, Jun 23 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 30 7:20 p.m. Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 3:8
Sun, Jul 7 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 2:7
*Sun, Jul 14 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 2:0
* indicates playoff match