English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Juventus

Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Assistant Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2018
Juventus Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Old Man U 45 10 8 1 1 24
Unified Realty 45 10 7 3 0 21
RASL F.C. 45 10 6 4 0 18
FC Barcelona 45 10 5 4 1 16
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 2 8 0 6
Juventus 10 1 9 0 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Juventus Trophy Case +
Juventus Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Salazar Gonzalez
2 Alex Seoane (76)
3 Brian Cosgrove
4 Carlos Roberto Gonzalez
5 David Barkey
6 Eduardo Ramirez
7 Elias Guzman
8 Enrique Velez
9 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
10 Francisco Felix
11 Harry Gill
12 Jaime Gomez
13 Joe Sotomayor
14 Luis Vargas
15 Manuel Calderon
16 Michael Telles
17 Placido Ortiz
18 Sergio Almaraz (80)
Juventus Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Juventus PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Apr 14 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Juventus PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Apr 28 7:20 p.m. Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #2 0:5
Sun, May 5 7:20 p.m. Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, May 19 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Juventus PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Jun 2 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 Juventus PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jun 9 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 Juventus PHB #2 8:2
Sun, Jun 23 7:20 p.m. Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 8:4
Sun, Jun 30 7:20 p.m. Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3 3:8
Sun, Jul 7 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Juventus PHB #3 5:0
* indicates playoff match