English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
RASL F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
RASL F.C. 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 45 10 7 1 2 23
Unified Realty 45 10 7 2 1 22
Old Man U 45 10 6 4 0 18
FC Barcelona 45 10 5 4 1 16
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 2 8 0 6
Not So Juventus 10 1 9 0 2
Team Uniform
1
1
0
3
RASL F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Ahmet Ogut
2 Ashley Hoagland
3 Bobby O'Neill
4 Bryan Bale (76)
5 Carlos Prado
6 Cristian Lisandro Palena (76)
7 Daniel Silva
8 Herbert Martinez
9 John Hanson
10 Kenny Handler
11 Lindy Hoagland
12 Marlon Abreu
13 Rio Robles-Richmond
14 Robert Mainwaring
15 Stan Mokoko
16 Zack Kukoy
RASL F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Aug 4 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 11 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Aug 18 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Aug 25 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 3:6
Sun, Sep 8 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 6:2
Sun, Sep 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Sep 22 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 3:4
Sun, Sep 29 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 4:4
Sun, Oct 6 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 0:5
*Sun, Oct 13 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #1 0:4
* indicates playoff match