English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
RASL F.C. 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rio Robles-Richmond
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2017
RASL F.C. 45 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 4 3 0 1 10
RASL F.C. 45 4 2 1 1 7
Old Man U 45 4 2 2 0 6
Geri-Hat-Tricks 4 2 2 0 6
FC Barcelona 45 4 1 3 0 3
TASL Academia 4 1 3 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X3
RASL F.C. 45 Trophy Case +
RASL F.C. 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Ahmet Ogut
2 Bobby O'Neill
3 Bryan Bale
4 Carlos Prado
5 Cristian Lisandro Palena
6 Daniel Silva
7 Herbert Martinez
8 John Hanson
9 Kenny Handler
10 Laben Fisher
11 Lindy Hoagland
12 Luca Ponilla
13 Marlon Abreu
14 Rio Robles-Richmond
15 Robert Mainwaring
16 Stan Mokoko
17 Wenfeng Huang
18 Zack Kukoy
RASL F.C. 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Aug 4 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 11 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Aug 18 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Aug 25 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1
Sun, Sep 8 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1
Sun, Sep 15 7:20 p.m. RASL F.C. 45 Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #1
Sun, Sep 22 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1
Sun, Sep 29 7:20 p.m. FC Barcelona 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2
Sun, Oct 6 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match