English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Juventus

Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Assistant Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2018
Juventus Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 45 10 7 1 2 23
Unified Realty 45 10 7 2 1 22
Old Man U 45 10 6 4 0 18
FC Barcelona 45 10 5 4 1 16
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 2 8 0 6
Juventus 10 1 9 0 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Juventus Trophy Case +
Juventus Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane (76)
2 Alfredo Espinoza
3 Carlos Roberto Gonzalez
4 Eduardo Ramirez
5 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
6 Jaime Barajas
7 Jaime Gomez
8 Luis Vargas
9 Manuel Calderon
10 Michael Telles
11 Patricio Martinez
12 Sergio Almaraz (80)
13 Simon Hobson
14 Steven Johnson
Juventus Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 7:20 p.m. Juventus Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 4 7:20 p.m. Juventus Old Man U 45 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Aug 11 7:20 p.m. Juventus FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Aug 18 7:20 p.m. Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 25 7:20 p.m. Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 3:6
Sun, Sep 8 7:20 p.m. Juventus Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Sep 15 7:20 p.m. Juventus Old Man U 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Sep 22 7:20 p.m. Juventus FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 4:7
Sun, Sep 29 7:20 p.m. Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 4:0
Sun, Oct 6 7:20 p.m. Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 0:5
* indicates playoff match