English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TASL Academia

Team Management
Manager: Elias Guzman
Year Established: 2018
TASL Academia Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 45 4 3 0 1 10
RASL F.C. 45 4 2 1 1 7
Old Man U 45 4 2 2 0 6
Geri-Hat-Tricks 4 2 2 0 6
FC Barcelona 45 4 1 3 0 3
TASL Academia 4 1 3 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
TASL Academia Trophy Case +
TASL Academia Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Espinoza
2 Carlos Roberto Gonzalez
3 Eduardo Ramirez
4 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
5 Jaime Barajas
6 Jaime Gomez
7 Luis Vargas
8 Manuel Calderon
9 Patricio Martinez
10 Steven Johnson
TASL Academia Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 4 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Old Man U 45 PHB #2 6:5
Sun, Aug 11 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Aug 18 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 25 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1
Sun, Sep 8 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Unified Realty 45 PHB #3
Sun, Sep 15 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Old Man U 45 PHB #3
Sun, Sep 22 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3
Sun, Sep 29 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3
Sun, Oct 6 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match