English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Not So Juventus
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Carlos Roberto Gonzalez
Assistant Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2018
Not So Juventus Team MVP
Sunday Men's 45 Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 45 10 7 1 2 23
Unified Realty 45 10 7 2 1 22
Old Man U 45 10 6 4 0 18
FC Barcelona 45 10 5 4 1 16
Geri-Hat-Tricks 10 2 8 0 6
Not So Juventus 10 1 9 0 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Not So Juventus Trophy Case +
Not So Juventus Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Seoane (76)
2 Alfredo Espinoza
3 Carlos Roberto Gonzalez
4 Eduardo Ramirez
5 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
6 Jaime Barajas
7 Jaime Gomez
8 Luis Vargas
9 Manuel Calderon (81)
10 Michael Telles
11 Patricio Martinez
12 Sergio Almaraz (80)
13 Simon Hobson
14 Steven Johnson
Not So Juventus Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 4 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus Old Man U 45 PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Aug 11 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Aug 18 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 25 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #1 3:6
Sun, Sep 8 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus Unified Realty 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Sep 15 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus Old Man U 45 PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Sep 22 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 4:7
Sun, Sep 29 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus Geri-Hat-Tricks PHB #3 4:0
Sun, Oct 6 7:20 p.m. Not So Juventus RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 0:5
* indicates playoff match