English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Salford City F.C.    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Wiggins
Assistant Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2018
Salford City F.C. Team MVP
2019 Omar Martinez Bajana
2018 Pierce Che
Tuesday Men's Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Inter 7 7 0 0 21
Reading Cinemas FC 7 4 2 1 13
Salford City F.C. 7 4 3 0 12
FC Legends 7 3 3 1 8
RSC Anderlecht 7 1 6 0 3
FC Huevos Rancheros 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
2
2
0
1
Salford City F.C. Trophy Case +
Salford City F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Adam Wiggins
3 Alberto De La Torre
4 Andrew Morse
5 Austen Lewis (93)
6 Brad Ritchie
7 Brandon Morse
8 Corey Moore
9 Daniel Lewis
10 Derik Henderson
11 Edgar Portillo
12 Joshua Lailson
13 Joshua Wiggins
14 Nathaniel Guizzo
15 Omar Martinez Bajana
16 Shane Roberts
17 Tim Pacheco
18 Vincent Maraia
Salford City F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 24 9 p.m. FC Inter Salford City F.C. PHB #7 4:1
Tue, May 31 9 p.m. Salford City F.C. Reading Cinemas FC PHB #8 6:1
Tue, Jun 7 9 p.m. Salford City F.C. RSC Anderlecht PHB #7 4:1
Tue, Jun 14 9 p.m. FC Huevos Rancheros Salford City F.C. PHB #7 0:5
Tue, Jun 21 9 p.m. FC Legends Salford City F.C. PHB #7 1:6
Tue, Jun 28 8 p.m. FC Inter Salford City F.C. PHB #8 5:0
Tue, Jul 5 9 p.m. Salford City F.C. Reading Cinemas FC PHB #7 2:3
Tue, Jul 12 9 p.m. Salford City F.C. RSC Anderlecht PHB #8
Tue, Jul 19 9 p.m. FC Huevos Rancheros Salford City F.C. PHB #7
Tue, Jul 26 9 p.m. FC Legends Salford City F.C. PHB #7
* indicates playoff match